GLCC Events

Event From To
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00 Sat, 07/18/2020 - 10:00
2020 Trailer Boaters' Rally Friday, August 7, 2020 - 12:00 Sun, 08/09/2020 - 12:00
2020 Lake Erie Regional Dinner Meeting Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 12:00 Sat, 09/26/2020 - 23:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 12:00
2020 GLCC & GLF Annual Membership Meetings Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 13:00 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 14:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00 Sat, 12/05/2020 - 12:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
09/26/2020 - 12:00 to 23:00
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3