GLCC Events

Event From To
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Monday, July 8, 2019 - 13:00 Mon, 07/08/2019 - 13:00
2019 GLCC Wilderness Rally Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 Wed, 07/31/2019 - 10:00
2019 Trailer Boaters' Rally Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 08/11/2019 - 15:00
2019 Lake Superior Rally Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 08/18/2019 - 14:00
2019 Georgian Bay Rally Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 09/15/2019 - 12:00
2019 Lake Erie Regional Meeting Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:00 Sat, 09/14/2019 - 23:00
2019 GLCC & GLF Annual General Membership Meetings Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 10/27/2019 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 08:00 Sat, 10/26/2019 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 Sat, 12/07/2019 - 12:30
2020 Progressive Chicago Boat, RV & Sail Show Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:00 Sun, 01/12/2020 - 17:00
2020 Progressive Cleveland Boat Show Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 Mon, 01/20/2020 - 17:00
2020 Toronto International Boat Show Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00 Sun, 01/26/2020 - 17:00
2020 Spring Break Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 Sat, 02/01/2020 - 12:00
2020 April Launch Weekend Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:00 Sun, 04/26/2020 - 12:00
2020 Rendezvous Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00 Wed, 07/15/2020 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00 Sat, 07/11/2020 - 12:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
2019 Trailer Boaters' Rally 08/09/2019 - 12:00 to 08/11/2019 - 15:00
»
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
2019 Trailer Boaters' Rally 08/09/2019 - 12:00 to 08/11/2019 - 15:00
 
 
 
 
 
2019 Lake Superior Rally 08/16/2019 - 12:00 to 08/18/2019 - 14:00
»
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
2019 Lake Superior Rally 08/16/2019 - 12:00 to 08/18/2019 - 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31