GLCC Events

Event From To
2018 Spring Awakening Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 04/22/2018 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 08:30 Sat, 04/21/2018 - 11:30
2018 Western Lake Erie Picnic Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 06/02/2018 - 18:00
2018 Lake Erie Rally Friday, June 15, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 06/17/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Ontario Rally Friday, June 22, 2018 - 17:30 Sun, 06/24/2018 - 10:00
2018 Wilderness Rally Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 07/14/2018 - 12:00
2018 GLCC Rendezvous - Killarney, Ontario Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 08:30 Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 13:30 Sun, 07/15/2018 - 17:00
2018 Trailer Boaters' Rally Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:00 Sun, 08/12/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Superior Rally Friday, August 17, 2018 - 13:00 Sun, 08/19/2018 - 13:00
2018 Border Rally Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 08/26/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Erie Regional Dinner Meeting Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 18:00 Sat, 09/15/2018 - 22:00
2018 Annual General Membership Meeting Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 08:30 Sat, 10/27/2018 - 11:30
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 08:30 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 11:30

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
06/02/2018 - 12:00 to 18:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Lake Erie Rally 06/15/2018 - 12:00 to 06/17/2018 - 12:00
»
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
2018 Lake Erie Rally 06/15/2018 - 12:00 to 06/17/2018 - 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Lake Ontario Rally 06/22/2018 - 17:30 to 06/24/2018 - 10:00
»
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
2018 Lake Ontario Rally 06/22/2018 - 17:30 to 06/24/2018 - 10:00