GLCC Events

Event From To
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 13:30 Sun, 07/15/2018 - 17:00
2018 Annual General Membership Meeting Friday, October 26, 2018 - 14:00 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 14:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 08:30 Sat, 10/27/2018 - 11:30
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 08:30 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 11:30
2019 Lake Superior Regional Mid-Winter Dinner Meeting Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:00 Sat, 01/05/2019 - 23:00
2019 Progressive Insurance Chicago Boat, RV & Sail Show Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 01/13/2019 - 17:00
2019 Cleveland Boat Show Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:00 Mon, 01/21/2019 - 12:00
2019 61st Toronto International Boat Show Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 12:00
2019 Spring Break XXVII Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00 Wed, 02/13/2019 - 12:00
2019 Miami Boat Show Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00 Mon, 02/18/2019 - 18:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4