GLCC Events

Event From To
2017 GLCC & GLF Annual General Membership Meetings Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 08:00 Sat, 12/02/2017 - 12:00
2018 Chicago Boat, RV & Strictly Sail Show Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/14/2018 - 12:00
2018 Toronto International Boat Show Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Superior Mid-Winter Dinner Meeting Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 01/13/2018 - 12:00
2018 Cleveland Mid-America Boat Show Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00
2018 Spring Break Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00 Thu, 02/15/2018 - 12:00
2018 Spring Awakening Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 04/22/2018 - 12:00
2018 Western Lake Erie Picnic Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 06/02/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Ontario Rally Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 06/24/2018 - 12:00
2018 Wilderness Rally Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 07/14/2018 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 07/15/2018 - 12:00
2018 GLCC Rendezvous - Killarney, Ontario Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00 Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
2017 GLCC & GLF Annual General Membership Meetings 10/20/2017 - 12:00 to 10/22/2017 - 12:00
»
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
2017 GLCC & GLF Annual General Membership Meetings 10/20/2017 - 12:00 to 10/22/2017 - 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4