GLCC Events

Event From To
2019 Western Lake Erie Picnic Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00 Sat, 06/01/2019 - 17:00
2019 Lake Erie Rally Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:00
2019 Lake Ontario Rally Friday, June 14, 2019 - 16:00 Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:00
2019 Lake Huron Rally Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 06/30/2019 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00 Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00
2019 Rendezvous Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 09:00 Fri, 07/12/2019 - 12:00
2019 GLCC Wilderness Rally Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 Wed, 07/31/2019 - 10:00
2019 Trailer Boaters' Rally Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 08/11/2019 - 15:00
2019 Lake Superior Rally Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 08/18/2019 - 14:00
2019 Georgian Bay Rally Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00 Sun, 09/15/2019 - 12:00
2019 Lake Erie Regional Meeting Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:00 Sat, 09/14/2019 - 23:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 Sat, 12/07/2019 - 12:30
2020 Progressive Chicago Boat, RV & Sail Show Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:00 Sun, 01/12/2020 - 17:00
2020 Progressive Cleveland Boat Show Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 Mon, 01/20/2020 - 17:00
2020 Toronto International Boat Show Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00 Sun, 01/26/2020 - 17:00
2020 Spring Break Monday, February 17, 2020 - 18:00 Tue, 02/25/2020 - 08:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
06/01/2019 - 12:00 to 17:00
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
2019 Lake Erie Rally 06/14/2019 - 12:00 to 06/16/2019 - 12:00
»
2019 Lake Ontario Rally 06/14/2019 - 16:00 to 06/16/2019 - 12:00
»
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
2019 Lake Erie Rally 06/14/2019 - 12:00 to 06/16/2019 - 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
2019 Lake Ontario Rally 06/14/2019 - 16:00 to 06/16/2019 - 12:00
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
2019 Lake Huron Rally 06/28/2019 - 12:00 to 06/30/2019 - 12:00
»
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
2019 Lake Huron Rally 06/28/2019 - 12:00 to 06/30/2019 - 12:00