GLCC Events

Event From To
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 09:00 Sun, 07/09/2017 - 09:00
2017 Lake Erie Regional Dinner Meeting Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00 Sat, 09/16/2017 - 23:30
2017 GLCC & GLF Annual General Membership Meetings Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 08:00 Sat, 12/02/2017 - 12:00
2018 Chicago Boat, RV & Strictly Sail Show Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/14/2018 - 12:00
2018 Toronto International Boat Show Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00
2018 Lake Superior Mid-Winter Dinner Meeting Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00 Sat, 01/13/2018 - 22:00
2018 Cleveland Mid-America Boat Show Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00
2018 Spring Break Monday, February 12, 2018 - 13:11 Thu, 02/15/2018 - 13:11
2018 GLCC Rendezvous - Killarney, Ontario Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00 Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00
GLCC & GLF Board of Directors Meetings Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00 Sun, 07/15/2018 - 12:00

Calendar of GLCC & Other Boating Related Events

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
09/16/2017 - 12:00 to 23:30
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30